pray for our church leaders

  • Pray for our pastoral staff, that the Lord lead and guide them as leaders.
  • Pray for our Governing Board of Elders: Randy Balch, Dan McEvilly, Mike Pocock, Deric Salser, Rich Thomas, and Mike Wisdom.
  • Pray for our Deacon Board: Greg Barnes, John Billimek, Fred Blundell, Joshua Campbell, John Carse, Art DeLeon, Craig Himmelsehr, Bill Hinkley, Fred Hurst, Richard Kamper, Brian Masters, Alfie Pfeifer, Jared Schwertner, Billy Todd, and Rick Weaver.